Skip to Main Content

Performances & Lectures

Recent Events

Music ConcertsTheater PerformancesArt Gallery Exhibits, and Guest Lectures at LACC

MUSIC

Upcoming Music Events

Monday, March 9, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020

THEATER

Upcoming Theater Events

Thursday, March 12, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020

VISUAL ART EVENTS

Current Art Events

photo of da vinci gallery 2017

CLOSED FOR RENOVATION

LECTURES

Upcoming Lectures

Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Los Angeles City College | 855 N. Vermont Avenue, Los Angeles California 90029

|

Phone: 323.953.4000

|

Emergency: 323.953.2911