Skip to Main Content


LACC College Citizens Bond Oversight Committee


The LACC College Citizens Bond Oversight Committee meets every three (3) months in the President's Conference Room.


The Committee consists of the following members:

  • Renee’ Martinez, LACC President
  • Daniel Wanner, LACC Academic Senate President
  • LACC VP Administration
  • Marv Hoffman, LACC Foundation Board President
  • Robert Schwartz, LACC Foundation Director
  • Stanley Westfall, Build-LACC
  • Steve Galloway, Build-LACC
  • Nicole Janelle Shahenian, Hollywood Chamber of Commerce
  • David Bell, Community Member
  • Kurt Tennyson, LACC Dental Tech Advisory Council
  • Shana Won, Business Representative
  • Bryant Woodert, LACC ASO President


Click on the links below to access minutes of the Committee meetings: