Skip to Main Content

Campus Events Calendar

List of All Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 23, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Friday, February 7, 2020
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
Thursday, February 13, 2020
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
Friday, February 14, 2020
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Monday, April 6, 2020
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
8:00 AM
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020
Monday, June 8, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020

Los Angeles City College | 855 N. Vermont Avenue, Los Angeles California 90029

|

Phone: 323.953.4000

|

Emergency: 323.953.2911