EOP&S Group Counseling Sessions (Workshops)

 


Spring 2017

 

UC GENERAL EDUCATION
Date:  Thursday March 2, 2017
Time:  11:30am – 12:30pm
Where:  EOPS Student Services Building Multipurpose Room, Side B
Follow Link for More Information:  UC General Education
 

 

Campus Resources
Date:  Monday March 6, 2017
Time:  3:00pm – 4:00pm
Where:  EOPS Student Services Building Multipurpose Room, Side B
Follow Link for More Information: Campus Resources
 

 

Cal States? UC’s ?  Private Schools?
Date:  Thursday March 16, 2017
Time:  12:00noon – 1:00pm
Where:  EOPS Student Services Building Multipurpose Room, Side B
Follow Link for More Information:  Cal States?   UC’s?   Private Schools?
 

 

HOW TO CHOOSE A MAJOR
Date:  Thursday, April 13, 2017
Time:  4:00pm – 5:00pm
Where:  EOPS Student Services Building Multipurpose Room, Side B
Follow Link for More Information: How to Choose a Major
 

 

Focusing on Self-Analysis and Career Exploration
What are your True Colors?
Date:  Tuesday May 9, 2017
Time:  5:00pm – 6:00pm
Where:  EOPS Student Services Building Multipurpose Room, Side B
Follow Link for More Information:  Focusing on Self-Analysis and Career Exploration
 

 

AB 540/DREAMER INFORMATION FOR STUDENTS
Date:  Friday May 26, 2017
Time:  11:00am – 12:00pm
Where:  EOPS Student Services Building Multipurpose Room, Side B
Follow Link for More Information:  AB 540/DREAMER Information for Students
 

 

EOPS/CARE  Success  Workshop
Date:  Tuesday April 18, 2017                Date:  Wednesday April 19, 2017
Time:  2:00pm                        Time:  9:00am
Where:  Franklin Hall (FH) Room 305
Follow Link for More Information:  EOPS/CARE Success Workshop
 

 

EOPS/CARE  SUCCESS  WORKSHOP
Date:  Tuesday May 2, 2017                Date:  Wednesday May 3, 2017
Time:  5:00pm                    Time:  10:00am
Where:  Franklin Hall (FH) Room 305
Follow Link for More Information:  EOPS/CARE Success Workshop
 

 

10th Annual Immigrant Youth Empowerment Conference (IYEC)
Date:  Saturday June 3, 2017
Time:  8:00am – 5:00pm
Where:  at UCLA (transportation will be provided)
Follow Link for More Information:  IYEC