EOP&S Important Dates

SPRING 2017
(Mon. Feb 6 - Mon. June 5)

NEW STUDENTS  
Applications begin Tuesday, January 10 (tentative date)
Last day to apply Friday, March 24
Last day to submit missing transcripts/documents/information
to be considered for spring ’17
Wednesday, March 29
(Only for applications submitted by Friday, March 24)  
Orientations begin Wednesday, January 25
Last week for orientations April 10-14
   
CONTINUING STUDENTS  
Walk-In Credit Contacts begins Monday, January 23
Booking Appointment begins Monday, February 13
Appointment Credit Contacts begin Monday, February 20
Last day to add at least 12 units / 6 units (OSS) / 9 units (CAYFES)
to receive services
Wednesday, April 12
Last day for Credit Contacts Thursday, June 1
   
BOOK VOUCHER  
Book vouchers begin Monday, January 23
Book vouchers end Friday, April 21
   
APPEAL PROCESS  
Begins Tuesday, January 17
Ends Friday, March 3
   
ADMINISTRATIVE REVIEW  
(Students exited due to 69+ units)  
Begins Monday, January 23
Ends Friday, February 24
DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE
WITHOUT PRIOR NOTICE
(1/14/17)