EOP&S Important Dates

SPRING 2016
(Mon. Feb 8 - Mon. June 6)

NEW STUDENTS  
Applications begin Tuesday, January 12
Last day to apply Friday, March 18
Last day to submit missing transcripts/documents/information
to be considered for spring ’16
Wednesday, March 23
(Only for applications submitted by Friday, March 18)  
Orientations begin Tuesday, January 26
Last week for orientations April 4-8
   
CONTINUING STUDENTS  
Walk-In Credit Contacts begins Monday, January 25
Booking Appointment begins Monday, February 15
Appointment Credit Contacts begin Monday, February 22
Last day to add at least 12 units/6 units (OSS)
to receive services
Friday, April 17
Last day for Credit Contacts Thursday, June 2
   
BOOK VOUCHER  
Book vouchers begin Monday, January 25
Book vouchers end Friday, April 22
   
APPEAL PROCESS  
Begins Wednesday, January 20
Ends Wednesday, March 9
   
ADMINISTRATIVE REVIEW  
(Students exited due to 69+ units)  
Begins Tuesday, January 19
Ends Friday, February 26
DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE
WITHOUT PRIOR NOTICE
(1/12/16)