• Admissions
  • Bookstore
  • Careers & Career Tech
  • Counseling
  • Degrees & Certificates
  • Fees & Financial Aid
  • Library
  • Maps & Directories
  • President's Office
  • Foundation & Alumni
  • Quick Links:

IMPORTANT DATES

Academic Calendars: 2013-14 School Year [PDF]

                                                       2014-15 School Year  [PDF]

Important Dates By Session:  
WINTER SPRING SUMMER FALL
FALL SEMESTER 2014
September 2 - December 21, 2014
Fall 2014 Semester Registration Begins:
Application for Admission Available............................Year Round
PRIORITY Registration Begins...................................Wednesday, May 7
MATRICULATED Continuing Students.........................Monday, May 12
MATRICULATED New & Returning Students................Monday, May 19  
NON-MATRICULATED Continuing Students Begins......Monday, May 26
NON-MATRICULATED New & Returning Students........Saturday, June 7
Classes:
Fall Semester..............................................September 2 - December 21
Monday - Friday Classes Begin....................Week of September 1
Saturday Classes Begin...............................Saturday, September 6
Final Exams Week....................................Mon., Dec 15 - Sun., Dec 20
Deadlines:
Last day to add (traditional) classes.....................Saturday, September 13
Last day to drop classes with a refund..................Sunday, September 14
Last day to drop classes and not owe a fee...........Sunday, September 14
Last day to drop classes without a “W” on record...Sunday, September 14
Last day to File for Pass/No Pass.........................Friday, September 19
Last day to drop classes with a “W”......................Sunday, November 23  
Last day to file for December 2014 graduation... ....Wednesday, October 1
Short term session classes have different deadlines. See your instructor or visit the office of Admission and Records (AD 100) for further information.
Days College is Closed:
Labor Day.......................................Monday, September 1
Veterans’ Day.................................Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Holiday.......................Thursday & Friday, November 27 & 28
New Rules for Priority Enrollment: Information & Video Watch the Priority Registration Video


WINTER SESSION 2015
January 5 - February 8, 2015
More information will be posted when available.

SPRING SEMESTER 2015
February 9 - June 7, 2015
More information will be posted when available.

SUMMER SESSION 2015
June 15 - August 30, 2015
More information will be posted when available.