LACC Home S&OD What? Flex Self-Reporting Activities Calendars Forms & Publications SSI/BSI Professional Growth TLC SLO

Staff and Organizational Development











Austin Egeregor (Managment)


Christine Gengaro (Music)

Brown Bag Lunch Presenter (Fall 2006)


Rhonda Guess (Media Arts)

The Collegian wins 10 awards at the Journalism Association of Community Colleges State Convention 2007


Sharon Hendricks (Speech)

Brown Bag Lunch Presenter (Spring 2007)


David Jones (Cinema/TV)

Academic Senate Member (AY 2007-2008)


Kevin Kelly (Music)


Evan Kendall (English/ESL)

TechEd 2007 Presenter


Maureen Marcklinger (Nursing)


Keli Miller (Child Development)

LACC Book Program Committee Member  (AY 2007-2008)


Christine Park (Music)


Will Vargas (Law/AJ)


Mike Yazdanian (Math/Computer Technology)

Vice-Chair (Math/Computer Technology)


Back to NFA Main Page