Current National Officers 2015-2016

Click here for National Executive Council and Regional Vice Presidents

National President

DR. Beatrice Gomez-Acuna

Dr. Beatriz Gomez-Acuña – Theta Upsilon chapter
Foreign Languages and Literatures
Elmhurst College
177 W. Fremont Ave.

Elmhurst, IL 60126
(630) 617-3500

National Vice President

 Matt Borden

Matt Borden – Pi chapter

Carthage College

2001 Alford Dr

Kenosha, WI 53140-1900

(262) 551-5795

National Executive Secretary & National Treasurer

Eiko Kitajima Chatel Eiko Kitajima Chatel
Foreign Language and Humanities
Los Angeles City College
855 N. Vermont Ave. 
Los Angeles, CA 90029
Alpha Chapter
Phone: (323) 953-4434 
Fax: (323) 644-9752



National Office
Alpha Mu Gamma National Office
Los Angeles City College
855 N. Vermont Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90029