Skip to Main Content

Library

Extended Library Hours For Finals

Starting from Wednesday December 5, 2018 until Thursday December 13, 2018 the Library will extend its hours for final examinations. Please see the schedule below.
  • Wednesday Dec. 5 7:30 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
  • Thursday Dec. 6 7:30 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
  • Friday Dec. 7 7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
  • Saturday Dec. 8 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
  • Sunday Dec. 9 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
  • Monday Dec. 10 7:30 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday Dec. 11 7:30 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday Dec. 12 7:30 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
  • Thursday Dec. 13 7:30 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
  • Friday Dec. 14 7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
  • Saturday Dec. 15 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
  • Sunday Dec. 16 Closed until Winter Intersession (Jan 3rd).

 Library Hours

FALL 2018

August 27, 2018 - December 16, 2018

Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Closed Sunday and
School Holidays

Extended Library Hours During Midterms

Wed. Oct. 10:  7:30 a.m.–11:00 p.m.

Thur. Oct. 11: 7:30 a.m.–11:00 p.m.

Fri. Oct. 12: 7:30 a.m.–4:00 p.m.

Sat. Oct. 13: 10:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m.

Sun. Oct. 14: 10:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m.

Mon. Oct. 15: 7:30 a.m.–11:00 p.m.

Tues. Oct. 16: 7:30 a.m.–11:00 p.m.

Wed. Oct. 17: 7:30 a.m.–11:00 p.m.

Thur. Oct. 18: 7:30 a.m.–11:00 p.m.

Finals Schedule

 Contact Us

  • Telephone: (323) 953-4000
  •   Reference ext. 2406
  •   Circulation ext. 2395
  •   Library general ext. 2400

Chat: Ask a Librarian - 24/7 Chat

Los Angeles City College | 855 N. Vermont Avenue, Los Angeles California 90029

|

Phone: 323.953.4000

|

Emergency: 323.953.2911