Skip to Main Content

Theater Arts / Theatre Academy

Nursing Header

Faculty & Staff

Eddie Bledsoe

Department Chair
TA 208
Hours by appointment

Faculty/Acting, Voice, Movement:

Louie Piday

Head of Acting
TA 206

Sam Breen

TA 201

Leith Burke

Christopher Fairbanks

TA 100

Dan Green

TA 201

Beth Hogan

TA 200

Nicholas Kauffman

TA 201

Joe Peracchio

TA 201

Clarinda Ross

TA 100

Chie Saito

TA 200

Faculty/Staff: Costume, Makeup

Naila Aladdin-Sanders

Eddie Bledsoe

Department Chair and Head of Costume
TA 208
Hours by appointment

Christopher Brown

Assistant to Department Chair,
Costume Shop Co-Foreperson

Karolyn Kiisel

Susanna Sandke-Godfrey

Diane Sisko

TA 208

Becky Tyler-Rickon

Costume Shop Co-Foreperson, Makeup

Faculty/Staff: Technical Theatre, Entertainment Technology

Monte Cooper

Scene Shop Supervisor

Johnny Garofalo

Head of Technical Theatre
TA 202

Vern Yonemura

Professors Emeriti

Randy Edwards


Fred Fate

Leslie Ferreira

Tina Kronis

Tony Maggio

Jim Moody

Al Rossi

Jennifer Rountree