Skip to Main Content

NonCredit & Adult Education

Nursing Header

Faculty & Staff

Angelica Ramirez

Dean of Academic Affairs, Noncredit, Adult Education, Basic Skills
EWD 112
(323) 953-4000 ext. 2588
ramirea2@lacitycollege.edu

Dr. Imelda Perez

Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs, Adult Education
EWD 107C
(323) 953-4000 ext. 1570
perezi@lacitycollege.edu


Faculty Coordinators

Greg Larson

G.E.D. / HiSet Coordinator
LARSONGJ@LACITYCOLLEGE.EDU
(323) 953-4000 Ext. 1238

Mireya Nava

In-Home Support Services Coordinator
NAVAM@LACITYCOLLEGE.EDU
(323) 953-4000 Ext. 1230

Patty Arrellano

Citizenship Coordinator
ARRELLPE@LACITYCOLLEGE.EDU
(323) 953-4000 Ext. 1234

Angel Amaro

Citizenship Coordinator
AMAROA@LACITYCOLLEGE.EDU
(323) 953-4000 Ext. 2235

Veda Hill

Noncredit / Adult Ed. Curriculum Coordinator
HILLVM@LACITYCOLLEGE.EDU
(323) 953-4000 Ext. 2233

Kimberly Guppy

Strong Workforce Coordinator
UPPYKL@LACITYCOLLEGE.EDU
(323) 953-4000 Ext. 2383

Justin Gorence

E.L. CIVICS Coordinator
GORENCJM@LACITYCOLLEGE.EDU
(323) 953-4000 Ext. 1231

Sarah Park

Coordinator
PARKSY@LACITYCOLLEGE.EDU
(323) 953-4000 Ext. 1239

Martha Clayton

Digital Literacy Coordinator
CLAYTOMA2@LACITYCOLLEGE.EDU
(323) 953-4000 Ext. 2230

Ruzanna Basmajyan

Faculty PA Coordinator
BASMAJR@LACITYCOLLEGE.EDU
(323) 953-4000 Ext. 2572

Staff

Lyusya Bezyan

SFP-Program Technician
BEZYANL@LACITYCOLLEGE.EDU
(323) 953-4000 Ext. 2234

Nelines Colon-Paladini

SFP-Program Specialist
COLONN@LACITYCOLLEGE.EDU
(323) 953-4000 Ext. 2232

Margarit Keshishyan

SFP-Program Technician
KESHISM@LACITYCOLLEGE.EDU
(323) 953-4000 Ext. 2237

Brianda Alvarez

SFP-Program Specialist
ALVAREBN@LACITYCOLLEGE.EDU
(323) 953-4000 Ext. 1235

Edgar Mota

Student Services Assistant
MOTAE@LACITYCOLLEGE.EDU
(323) 953-4000 Ext. 2230

 Contact Us

Angelica Ramirez
Dean

Dr. Imelda Perez
Assistant Dean

EWD Building 100

(323) 953-4000
Ext. 2230 (English)
Ext. 2130 (Spanish)

Los Angeles City College | 855 N. Vermont Avenue, Los Angeles California 90029

|

Phone: 323.953.4000

|

Emergency: 323.953.2911