Skip to Main Content

The Associated Student Government

Student Clubs

Chemistry Club

President: Nathan Bogin

Contact Chemistry Club
Advisor: Terry Boan

Extension: (323) 953-4000 ext. 2603


Thursday at 4:00pm, Every Week


Sci-Tech 301


We the members of the Chemistry Club do hereby establish this constitution for the protection and benefit of chemistry and other science students at LACC. We hereby assume the powers of self-government, in order to inform an efficient and responsive organization dedicated to afford an opportunity for students of chemical and other sciences to become better acquainted, to secure the intellectual stimulation that arises from professional association, to obtain experience in preparing and presenting technical material before an audience, to foster a professional spirit among the members, to instill a professional pride in the sciences, and to foster an awareness of the responsibilities and challenges of the modern scientist.


VP: Sang Ok Suh
Treasurer: Merlin Sosa-Olivares
Secretary: Linda Alonzo

 Contact Us


Alen Andriassian
Student Services Dean
Office of Student Life
(323) 953-4000 ext. 2453


Armineh Dereghishian
Student Services Specialist
Office of Student Life
(323) 953-4000 ext. 2452

 Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm

 Upcoming Meetings

Finance Committe:

Thursday 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Senate Board:

Thursday at 4:00 pm

Los Angeles City College | 855 N. Vermont Avenue, Los Angeles California 90029


Phone: 323.953.4000


Emergency: 323.953.2911