Skip to Main Content

The Associated Student Government

Nursing Header

ASG Officers

Executives of the ASG

James Ingram


Jemere Calhoun

Vice President

Ashley Sandoval

Executive of Finance

Wil Landaverde

Executive of Clubs

Daniela Elizarraraz

Executive of Administration

Kareen Lopez

Executive of Activities

Jaslyn Luong

Executive of Outreach

asg logo

Senators of the ASG


Senator of Finance

Elias Geronimo de Leon

Senator of Finance

Stephanie Zuniga-Munoz

Senator of Clubs

Allie Rehm Kashaka

Senator of Clubs

Alejandra Polanco

Senator of Administration

Catheryne Booker

Senator of Administration

Stevie Carpenter

Senator of Activities


Senator of Activities

Mohammad Khoja

Senator of Outreach

Sinan Piyat

Senator of Outreach

Pickup an application for vacant positions in the Associated Student Government on the 2nd floor of the Student Union. Descriptions of positions can be found in the Constitution and Bylaws.

 Contact Us

Armineh Dereghishian
Student Services Specialist
Office of Student Life
(323) 953-4000 ext. 2450

 Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm

 Upcoming Meetings

The next ASG meeting will be on October 25, 2018 in the SU 2nd floor conference room. Time to be determined. 

Los Angeles City College | 855 N. Vermont Avenue, Los Angeles California 90029


Phone: 323.953.4000


Emergency: 323.953.2911