Skip to Main Content

Campus Events Calendar

List of All Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
8:00 AM
Thursday, December 13, 2018
8:00 AM
Friday, December 14, 2018
8:00 AM
Saturday, December 15, 2018
8:00 AM
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Monday, December 31, 2018
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Friday, January 4, 2019
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Friday, January 11, 2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019
Monday, January 21, 2019
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Monday, February 18, 2019
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Friday, March 8, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Monday, April 1, 2019
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Monday, June 3, 2019

Los Angeles City College | 855 N. Vermont Avenue, Los Angeles California 90029

|

Phone: 323.953.4000

|

Emergency: 323.953.2911