Skip to Main Content

Campus Events Calendar

List of All Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 25, 2019
Friday, April 26, 2019
Monday, April 29, 2019
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
8:00 AM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
8:00 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019
8:00 AM
Friday, May 31, 2019
8:00 AM
Saturday, June 1, 2019
8:00 AM
Monday, June 3, 2019
8:00 AM
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Sunday, August 25, 2019

Los Angeles City College | 855 N. Vermont Avenue, Los Angeles California 90029

|

Phone: 323.953.4000

|

Emergency: 323.953.2911