Skip to Main Content

Campus Events Calendar

List of All Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
Thursday, December 14, 2017
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
5:00 PM
Friday, December 15, 2017
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
Saturday, December 16, 2017
8:00 AM
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Friday, December 29, 2017
Monday, January 1, 2018
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Friday, January 5, 2018
Monday, January 15, 2018
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Sunday, February 4, 2018
12:05 AM
Monday, February 5, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Monday, April 2, 2018
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Friday, April 6, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018

Los Angeles City College | 855 N. Vermont Avenue, Los Angeles California 90029

|

Phone: 323.953.4000

|

Emergency: 323.953.2911