Skip to Main Content

Campus Events Calendar

List of All Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 17, 2018
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Friday, March 23, 2018
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Monday, April 2, 2018
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Friday, April 6, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Friday, May 11, 2018
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Friday, May 18, 2018
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
8:00 AM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
8:00 AM
Thursday, May 31, 2018
8:00 AM
Friday, June 1, 2018
8:00 AM
Saturday, June 2, 2018
8:00 AM
Monday, June 4, 2018
8:00 AM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Los Angeles City College | 855 N. Vermont Avenue, Los Angeles California 90029

|

Phone: 323.953.4000

|

Emergency: 323.953.2911