Skip to Main Content

Campus Events Calendar

List of All Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 21, 2019
8:00 AM
8:00 AM
Thursday, August 22, 2019
8:00 AM
Friday, August 23, 2019
8:00 AM
Saturday, August 24, 2019
9:00 AM
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019
8:00 AM
10:00 AM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
8:00 AM
10:00 AM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
8:00 AM
10:00 AM
Thursday, August 29, 2019
8:00 AM
Friday, August 30, 2019
8:00 AM
Saturday, August 31, 2019
9:00 AM
Monday, September 2, 2019
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Saturday, September 7, 2019
9:00 AM
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Monday, September 23, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Friday, October 4, 2019
10:00 AM
Friday, October 11, 2019
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Monday, October 28, 2019
Monday, November 11, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019

Los Angeles City College | 855 N. Vermont Avenue, Los Angeles California 90029

|

Phone: 323.953.4000

|

Emergency: 323.953.2911