Skip to Main Content

Campus Events Calendar

List of All Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Los Angeles City College | 855 N. Vermont Avenue, Los Angeles California 90029

|

Phone: 323.953.4000

|

Emergency: 323.953.2911