Skip to Main Content

Class Schedules & College Catalog

Winter Session 2018

Tuesday, January 2 - Sunday, February 4, 2018

View the Schedule of Classes for Winter(Updated 10/05/17)

Important Dates and Deadlines for Winter

ATTENTION STUDENTS - Using the New Registration System

Registration for classes takes place through the Student Information SystemPlease click here for information and tutorials on how to REGISTER FOR CLASSES, and use the new services offered by this system.

REGISTRATION DATES BY Priority Group:

Priority Registration Tier 1 (CalWorks, OSS, EOPS, Foster Youth, Active Duty Veterans): Monday, October 23, 2017

Priority Registration Tier 2 (Athletes, Promise, Completion): Thursday, October 26, 2017

Registration Starts - Continuing/New Fully Matriculated Students: Monday, October 30, 2017

Registration Start Dates by Completed Units:     
60-99: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
45-59: Friday, November 3, 2017
30-44: Monday, November 6, 2017
15-29: Wednesday, November 8, 2017
1-14: Monday, November 13, 2017
0: Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Registration Starts - Students Who Have Lost Priority: Friday, November 17, 2017

Registration Starts - K-12 Special Admits: Monday, November 27, 2017

Los Angeles City College | 855 N. Vermont Avenue, Los Angeles California 90029

|

Phone: 323.953.4000

|

Emergency: 323.953.2911