Skip to Main Content

Class Schedules & College Catalog

Winter Session 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020 - Sunday, February 9, 2020

Online Schedule Available Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Important Dates & Deadlines for Winter

REGISTRATION DATES BY Priority Group:

How to Register for Classes

  • Group 1 - Priority Registration (CalWorks, DSPS, EOPS, Foster Youth, Active Duty/Veterans):Thursday, Novermber 7, 2019
  • Group 2 - Continuing/New Fully Matriculated Students: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Registration Starts - Continuing/New Fully Matriculated Students: Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Group 3 - Students Without Priority Enrollment: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Group 4 - K-12 Special Admits: Monday, December 9, 2019
Registration Start Dates by Completed Units:

60-99: Monday, November 18, 2019
45-59: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
30-44: Friday, November 22, 2019
15-29: Monday, November 25, 2019
1-14: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
0: Monday, December 2, 2019

Open Enrollment:

Students who apply after the Enrollment Priority Deadline of Monday, October 25, 2019 do not need a registration appointment and can register as of this date Monday, December 9, 2019


To view the schedule of classes from previous years, please visit the Archive.

 Community Services

To view available community education, and extension classes visit the Community Services Department

 REGISTRATION HELP

 Download the SIS Mobile App!

The MyCollege.LACCD.edu Mobile App can help you interact with the Student Information System quickly and on the go!

 Download the GradGuru App!

GradGuru is a free app customized by Los Angeles City College that helps you stay on track by sending you tips and alerts on college deadlines!

Los Angeles City College | 855 N. Vermont Avenue, Los Angeles California 90029

|

Phone: 323.953.4000

|

Emergency: 323.953.2911